Racing and vintage enthusiasts.

The Vintage Wheels Festival is the event not to be missed

Access to the ticketing service

An event not to be missed

It's time to step on the gas! The first edition of the Vintage Wheels Festival is an event not to be missed by all vintage car and motorbike enthusiasts. It will take place on 28, 29 and 30 October at the legendary Navarre circuit, one of the most beautiful circuits in Spain.

The program includes a 3-day celebration of vintage culture with open race paddocks, a food truck festival, concerts and surprise family activities on the theme of Halloween. The festival will also combine vintage culture with the modernity of 3.0 art through augmented reality exhibitions on the same theme.

Would you like to attend this exclusive event? Discover without further delay the detailed programme on our website! You can also buy your tickets and get all the information about this epic race in the colours of the 1960s and 1970s. Let's go, Simone!

white convertible coupe on asphalt road during daytime

Join us in Navarra

From 28 to 30 october 2022

The Vintage Wheels Festival is all about adventure, excitement and fabulous memories in the middle of the Spanish desert.

Come with your company, family or friends!

Book

Amateurs de courses et de vintage.

Le Vintage Wheels Festival est l’évènement à ne pas manquer !

Accéder à la billetterie

Un événement à ne pas manquer

L’heure est venue d’appuyer sur le champignon ! La première édition du Vintage Wheels Festival est un évènement à ne pas rater pour tous les passionnés d’autos et de motos vintage. Il aura lieu les 28, 29 et 30 octobre sur le circuit mythique de Navarre, l’un des plus beaux circuits d’Espagne.

Au programme : 3 jours de célébration de la culture vintage avec paddocks de course ouverts, festival de food trucks, concerts et activités familiales surprises sur le thème d’Halloween. Ce festival mêlera en prime la culture vintage en exposant des véhicules d’exception et la modernité de l’art 3.0 grâce à des expositions en réalité augmentée sur le même thème.

Vous désirez assister à cet évènement exclusif ? Découvrez sans plus attendre le programme détaillé sur notre site web ! Vous pourrez également y acheter vos billets et y obtenir toutes les informations relatives à cette course pour le moins épique aux couleurs des années 1960 et 1970. En voiture, Simone !

white convertible coupe on asphalt road during daytime

Rejoignez-nous à Navarra

Du 28 au 30 octobre 2022

Le Vintage Wheels Festival, c'est l'aventure, le plein de suspens et de fabuleux souvenirs garantis au milieu du désert Espagnol.

Venez en entreprise ou en famille ou encore entre amis !

Réserver