Experiences

The story

The passion for cars, motorbikes linked to a "Vintage" event on a state of the art circuit in an exceptional region.

more info

The circuit

A circuit with high quality technical equipment, an exceptional location, a space for 55,000 visitors.

more info

The village "El Pueblo

Right next to the circuit, the event village will be located with its food market, its exhibition of "Vintage" vehicles, a market of "retro collectors' items", folk groups, private access for VIPs to the paddocks and stables, concerts.

more info

The program

3 days of celebration for car & motorbike enthusiasts, around 72 driving sessions, with the added bonus of legendary racers. The 1st day is dedicated to companies, the 2nd and 3rd days are open to the general public: 28 Oct is "family day", 29 Oct is "Halloween day".

more info

Un

An authentic experience


Combining an exceptional region with an ideal circuit and infrastructure, the Navarra Wheels Vintage Festival offers a unique festival to discover and immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the mechanical 2 and 4-wheel encounters of the 70s and 90s.

A unique and spectacular event, track days on the circuit, tourist rallies, where collectors' vehicles, motorbikes and cars of all makes from the 70s and 90s will challenge each other.

access to the ticket office

Expériences

La story

La passion pour les autos, moto lié à un événement "Vintage" sur un circuit ultramoderne dans une région exceptionnelle.

plus d'infos

Le circuit

Un circuit avec des équipements techniques de haute qualité, une situation exceptionnelle, un espace pouvant accueillir 55.000 visiteurs.

plus d'infos

Le village "El Pueblo"

Juste à côté du circuit, se situera le village de l'événement avec son food market, son exposition de véhicules "Vintage", une bourse aux objets "rétro collectors", des groupes folkloriques, un accès privé pour les VIP aux Paddocks et aux écuries, des concerts.

plus d'infos

Le programme

3 jours de célébration pour les passionnés d'auto & motos, environ 72 "driving sessions", avec en prime des coureurs de légende.  Le 1er jour est dédié aux entreprises, les 2ème et 3ème jours sont ouverts au grand public: le 28 oct est le "family day", le 29 oct est "Halloween day".

plus d'infos

Un

Une expérience authentique


Combinant une région exceptionnelle et un circuit et infrastructures idéales, Le Navarra Wheels Vintage Festival propose un festival unique permettant de découvrir et de s ‘imprégner de l’ambiance des rencontres mécaniques 2 et 4 roues des années 70-90.

Un événement unique et spectaculaire, des tracks days sur le circuit, rallyes touristiques, où vont se défier des véhicules de collections, motos et autos, de toutes marques des années 70-90.

accéder à la billetterie