THE NORTH NAVARRA CIRCUIT

The Circuit de Navarra is a large recreational and sporting area specialising in cars which, in turn, is capable of generating and hosting an infinite number of business and leisure events. Its technical sports equipment, facilities, access and location make the Circuit de Navarra an ideal leisure, work and sports complex and a reference point at national and international level.

More than six million people have benefited from the creation of the Circuit de Navarra. Some facilities that were born to give importance to everyone. Those who make cars their profession and their passion. Those who want to enjoy their hobby. Those who want to spend a fun day in the karts. Those who want to please their clients with a corporate event. Or those who want to experience the emotion of the engine in its purest form. In other words, the Circuit de Navarra does not focus exclusively on competition, but rather aims to become a multi-space where high-level sporting events, corporate events for companies, prize days for fans and leisure activities for individuals take place.Everyone has their place and importance at the Circuit de Navarra.

The Circuit de Navarre has five specific tracks; a Speed Circuit, a Karting Circuit, an AutoCross Track, a Sliding Track and a 4×4 Zone.

The variety of tracks and facilities dedicated to the automotive industry makes it possible to organise corporate events and incentives, brand presentations, training courses and land-based competitions of all kinds in optimal conditions of safety and comfort.

https://www.circuitodenavarra.com/

LE CIRCUIT NORD NAVARRE

Le Circuit de Navarre est un grand espace récréatif et sportif spécialisé dans l'automobile qui, à son tour, est capable de générer et d'accueillir une infinité d'événements d'entreprise et de loisirs. Ses équipements sportifs techniques, ses installations, ses accès et sa localisation territoriale projettent le Circuit de Navarre comme un complexe de loisirs, de travail et de sport idéal et une référence au niveau national et international.

Plus de six millions de personnes ont bénéficié de la création du Circuit de Navarre. Certaines installations qui sont nées pour donner de l'importance à tout le monde. Ceux qui font de l'automobile leur métier et leur passion. Ceux qui veulent profiter de leur passe-temps. Ceux qui cherchent à passer une journée amusante dans les karts. Ceux qui veulent faire plaisir à leurs clients avec un événement corporatif. Ou ceux qui veulent vivre l'émotion du moteur dans sa forme la plus pure. En d'autres termes, le Circuit de Navarre ne se concentre pas exclusivement sur la compétition, mais vise plutôt à devenir un multi-espace où se déroulent des événements sportifs de haut niveau, des événements d'entreprise pour les entreprises, des journées de lots pour les fans et des activités de loisirs pour les particuliers.Chacun a sa place et son importance sur le Circuit de Navarre.

Le Circuit de Navarre a cinq pistes spécifiques ; un Circuit de Vitesse, un Circuit de Karting, une Piste d'AutoCross, une Piste de Glisse et une Zone 4×4.

La variété des pistes et des installations dédiées à l'Automobile permet d'organiser des événements et incentives pour les entreprises, des présentations de marques, des stages et des compétitions terrestres de toutes sortes dans des conditions optimales de sécurité et de confort.

https://www.circuitodenavarra.com/